Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lady Bug “Lady Bug” LFH

Lady Bug “Lady Bug” LFH

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Bug “Lady Bug” LFH
"The ability to provide excellent customer service and product knowledge such as what “Kyle” has displayed and possesses, are the skills that every corporation should review when deciding to extend promotions and merit increases. Kyle’s response was above a supervisory-management level and should be notated. He did exactly what he promised which brings a true meaning to the idiom- “Our Word Is Our Bond.” Please share these words of excellence with your State Farm Corporate Headquarters, on-level Management, and Executive Staff. Many thanks to Mr. Kyle Smith for being a superior Office Manager, going above and beyond, and for making our first-time call to State Farm’s Natalie Burkhaulter’s Agency a great experience while discussing the much-needed coverage for our Commercial Auto needs and next level of expansion to provide business excellence. “We Are Legends, LLC” (Grapevine, TX)"
Profile photo of cshanth Naik

cshanth Naik

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cshanth Naik
"Chris was helpful sharing all the information required."
Profile photo of Dawn Marie (D'arie)

Dawn Marie (D'arie)

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Marie (D'arie)
"Love Natalie and her staff! They always go above and beyond to help me have a great experience!!"
Profile photo of Gaby Suarez

Gaby Suarez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Suarez
"Laura helped me save $150 dollars a month on my insurance and I was able to get better coverage. I didn’t imagine i could save this much. Laura was very helpful and patient. She took the time to explain everything that was covered. She made changing over to a new company seamless. I’m glad i was referred to this office as Ive never experienced this with any other insurance agency."
Profile photo of Nicole Serralta

Nicole Serralta

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Serralta
"Natalie and her team really care about their clients. Their communication during the claims process has been great. Shout out to Rebecca who has been an integral part of assisting with my claim. When she promises a call back, she makes sure to do so!"
Profile photo of Ivan Galarza

Ivan Galarza

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Galarza
"Laura, Rebecca and everyone else are AMAZING!! I have to say that they take care of everything for me, I love the customer service, the checking in and making sure I’m Ok with my services. I’m happy with them and if you are in the market for insurance you should definitely check them out."
Profile photo of Honest Zii

Honest Zii

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honest Zii
"I had a good experience working with Chris .He thoroughly explained everything I wanted to know and got affordable rates."
Profile photo of Jen S

Jen S

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen S
"This year has been terrible for car luck, but Kyle, Rebecca and Natalie have been there every step of the way to help. They helped me with Steps to take, how to file a claim, and helped me get my car back as good as new. Their customer service is excellent and if you have a car issue, they are who you want on your side!"
Profile photo of Alice Janzen

Alice Janzen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Janzen
"Natalie and her staff are so incredibly helpful. Anytime I need help they are so quick at getting me information I need. I truly feel very well taken care of at Statefarm and especially this branch. Thanks you so much!"
Profile photo of Kanneganti Ramesh

Kanneganti Ramesh

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanneganti Ramesh
"It was my pleasure to work with Chris for getting Auto and Home Insurance. Very Nice person to deal with and he always try to help the customer with full details and timely manner . Rare to find such a support with other companies now a days . Highly recommend “Chris Rose” for any of your Insurance needs @ State Farm"
Profile photo of John Elrod

John Elrod

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Elrod
"Rebecca Smith has been so helpful to my daughter and I. She is so gracious and kind! Highly Recommended!! A++++++"
Profile photo of Charles Hall

Charles Hall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hall
"Rebecca Smith and Natalie Buckhaulters office here in the Dallas area always handle our issues promptly and efficiently. Highly recommend! Chuck Hall"
Profile photo of Matthew Luna

Matthew Luna

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Luna
"Everyone at this office is truly amazing! They all help in an attentive way while still giving great customer service! Everyone from Rebecca to Chris have all been wonderful to talk to considering insurance calls aren’t always enjoyable! Thanks again to everyone on this team!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Syphus

Stephanie Syphus

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Syphus
"This is the most incredible insurance branch I have ever had the pleasure (can you even use that word with insurance?) to be a part of! We’ve been working with Kyle, who has spent a lot of time and care explaining my policies to me. He has taught me what coverage I have and why almost line by line for my business, home, and auto. Natalie and her team is also constantly in the community, and truly cares about providing understanding of your insurance policies whether or not you sign with them. It has been a five-star experience for sure!"
Profile photo of Rita Egeland

Rita Egeland

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Egeland
"Always so responsive and professional! There are not many issues with our policy - but when there are, Rebecca exercises extreme patience in getting things resolved."
Profile photo of lexie Salz

lexie Salz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexie Salz
"They are best! Always willing to answer any questions I have and everyone is so friendly."
Profile photo of Jameelah Frazier

Jameelah Frazier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameelah Frazier
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Chris today. He was more than helpful and informative. He made the process simple and easy. Glad he was my contact person and will gladly keep my business with this office."
Profile photo of Ebony Charlene

Ebony Charlene

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Charlene
"I am SO happy I switched to this State Farm office! After months of terrible service and lies working with Liz Olvera’s office, this office was a God-send. They have been communicative and prompt with responses from day 1. They even helped me transition smoothly from the bad office to theirs. Rebecca in particular has been awesome. She always contacts me personally to address and talk me through any questions I have or changes to my policy. The customer service alone is worth 5 stars, but it is clear this office is well managed and that they care about their customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jon C

Jon C

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon C
"Title: Exceptional Customer Service from Rebecca Smith at State Farm I recently had the pleasure of working with Rebecca Smith at State Farm, and I can't say enough about the exceptional service she provided over the phone. From the first call, Rebecca greeted me with a warm tone and made me feel like a valued customer. Throughout our conversations, Rebecca demonstrated a deep understanding of my insurance needs and went above and beyond to ensure I got the coverage that was right for me. She patiently answered all my questions and explained everything clearly and concisely. What truly sets Rebecca apart is her dedication to her customers. Despite our interactions being solely over the phone, she made sure to follow up with me to ensure I was satisfied with my coverage and to see if there was anything else she could assist me with. It's evident that she genuinely cares about her customers and their well-being. I highly recommend Rebecca Smith to anyone in need of insurance services. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction make her an invaluable asset to State Farm. Thank you, Rebecca, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Emily Diacek

Emily Diacek

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Diacek
"Rebecca always helps me out with choosing the right plan, saving money, and fast service! If I ever need a copy of a document, she answers right away. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Gonzalez

Giovanni Gonzalez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Gonzalez
"The account manager Chris Rose really went above and beyond to see I got the best coverage for my dream car. I really appreaciate the time he took to compare quotes with leading competitors out there. State Farm is the truth!"
Profile photo of Laney James

Laney James

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laney James
"Chris and Laura were wonderful when I needed help with my rental and auto insurance. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of tom kiel

tom kiel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom kiel
"Chris is all about customer service. He is very responsive. He provides options and practical solutions. Well done!"
Profile photo of jenna mooneyhan

jenna mooneyhan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenna mooneyhan
"I got my auto insurance today with help from Chris Rose, to be honest i knew nothing about insurance before talking to him, he kindly shared his screen and explained it to me for an hour. thank god or knowing me i’d probably get scammed from someone else somehow . I’d highly recommend him and his team they are genuine good people trying to help."
Profile photo of Glo M.

Glo M.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glo M.
"Laura and the staff are so welcoming and friendly!! Recently switched over to SF for my auto policy. She made the process smooth. We were ALSO able to get my dad a better deal on his auto and home owner policy by switching over today. I had to be the translator for my dad throughout the whole process, we appreciate Laura for her patience!!"